Nytt album med Ruby Ann ute nu!

By  | 

14 April släpptes Ruby Ann‘s tredje soloalbum “Running Wild”, albumet innehåller 12 låtar och är utgiven på Rhythm Bomb Records.

musiknytt_rubyann-runningwild_cover “There’s an age-old adage that the third time’s the charm… and with “Running Wild”, her third solo release, Ruby Ann has proved just how utterly charming she can be.
Continuing a trend of increasingly impressive releases, the Portuguese songstress has really hit her stride on this album. More than on any of her previous offerings, this collect…ion of recordings dramatically showcases Ruby Ann’s versatility as a vocalist and displays her talent as an interpreter of songs.
Featuring a blend of carefully selected covers and custom written true-to-life originals, “Running Wild” truly has something for everybody and serves as a reminder of why Ruby Ann continues to be one of the most in-demand, top selling artists on the rockin’ scene today.”
Big Sandy.


01. One More Time
02. Half Past Crazy
03. You Gotta Pay
04. Always Gone
05. Anytime
06. Have a Heart
07. Bossman
08. Same Thing
09. Heartless Man
10. Watchdog
11. Got The Feeling
12. Run Wild

Beställ “Running Wild” på Ruby Ann’s hemsida: eller på

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *